domingo, 20 de diciembre de 2015

158º-Carpenters Gold Greatest Hits CD-DVD, 2005-

Detailed item information

Track Listing

1. Yesterday Once More
2. Superstar
3. Rainy Days and Mondays
4. Goodbye to Love
5. It's Going to Take Some Time
6. I Won't Last a Day Without You
7. For All We Know
8. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
9. Touch Me When We're Dancing
10. Please Mr. Postman
11. I Need to Be in Love
12. Solitaire
13. We've Only Just Begun
14. (They Long to Be) Close to You
15. This Masquerade
16. Ticket to Ride
17. Top of the World
18. Only Yesterday
19. Sing
20. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (Recognised Anthem of ...)

*Bonus Gold DVD

1. We've Only Just Begun (Video)
2. Those Good Old Dreams (Video)
3. Superstar (Video)
4. Rainy Days And Mondays (Video)
5. All You Get From Love Is A Song (Video)
6. Top Of The World (Video)
7. Ticket To Ride (Video)
8. Only Yesterday (Video)
9. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (Video)
10. Beechwood 4-5789 (Video)
11. Touch Me When We're Dancing (Video)
12. Hurting Each Other (Video)
13. Please Mr. Postman (Video)
14. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World) (Video)
15. (They Long To Be) Close To You (Video)


Number of Cds: 2
Recording Type: Studio
EAN: 0602498706466

Album Notes

The Carpenters: Karen Carpenter (vocals); Richard Carpenter (keyboards, background vocals). Additional personnel includes: Ray Parker Jr. (guitar); Tom Scott (tenor saxophone); Hal Blaine (drums). Producers: Jack Daugherty, Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter. Compilation producer: Richard Carpenter. Recorded between 1970 & 1997. Includes liner notes by Richard Carpenter.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario